Les crocodiles blancs

forty-nine

Posted in Uncategorized by Clare on 29 September 2009

diary0507

“I be up, up, & away; up, up, & away, ’cause in the end they’ll judge me anyway, so whatever,”

All I listen to: Kid Cudi; Rilo Kiley; Feist; Sibelius, Brahms; The Strokes

All I do: stay up too late talking to people living far away; daydream about your forehead and your curls; think without acting

All I see: computer screens; glimpses of fall weather; my brother’s old room; the insides of notebooks & the paper of legal pads; funny-looking teachers; hip bones

diary09 - 03

But I’m really happy, and life is pleasant and full of potential. Dries Van Noten shows his Spring 2010 collection on Sunday and I am not looking forward to any other shows as much. I’m eating lunch with my boyfriend on Thursday. I’m going to Chicago on Wednesday. I have a lot of appreciation for Oscar de la Renta. I want to sleep through my math test.

photos, Lina Scheynius (is a geynius)

Leave a Reply

