Les crocodiles blancs

forty-eight

Posted in love by Clare on 11 September 2009

NOTES:

10_20_08_Ines_Fressange18389

  • Above: Ines de la Fressange’s home for The Selby.
  • Rosy pinks/red/white/light blue/greenery
  • Dalai Lama
  • Dries Van Noten has a fantastic accent
  • white clothes + blue & pink. you are a canvas.
  • I took a practice PSAT & got 218, my exact score from last year.
  • Weekend: Nitesh, photo/playing with cats/laziness adventures/Kevin, organize closet, do laundry, decorate house more, arrange flowers, study PSAT business, study school subjects, Edgar Degas/French/Katie.
  • tennis/kitten/hoodie/curly hair/music/kissssssss.
  • clarice/claranet/clarester/ace/sugalumps/schlare/clareboots/clarawithathickrussianaccent
  • I want to go to church. I want to go to synagogue.
  • Bass voices are impressive.
  • It ain’t trickin’ if you got it.

Q: WHAT IS THE MEANING OF LIFE?
A: GO ‘HEAD, SWITCH THE STYLE UP, & IF THEY HATIN’ LET ‘EM HATE & WATCH THE MONEY PILE UP. I, I GO FOR MINE. I GOT TO SHINE. NOW THROW YOUR HANDS UP IN THE SKY!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. jessica said, on 23 September 2009 at 4:48 PM

    I don’t really know if a “PSAT” of 218 is good or not, so I’m thinking its good!

    And THINK OF IT THIS WAY – AT LEAST YOU DIDNT DE-PROVE FROM LAST YEAR. (I just made up a word.) Actually, just ignore everything I’m saying I have no idea what I’m talking about lOL.

    Churches aren’t all that swell btw 😦

  2. Bojana said, on 24 September 2009 at 5:38 AM

    Oooh that house is lovely!
    And Dries has the strongest Dutch accent ever, haha


Leave a Reply

