Les crocodiles blancs

thirty-two

Posted in Uncategorized by Clare on 9 June 2009

Say hello to doodles from this morning…

june 082

I get to be part of the first “Snail Mail Scribble” for The Scribble Project soon, but lack-of-school has me drawing less & less  (which is ridiculous since more free time should equal more drawing time, but I guess I read & sleep & socialize too much), so I thought I should do some practicing. What’s too bad is that I have no scanner, so the picture looks a bit crazy. Oh well.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. OPPY said, on 9 June 2009 at 7:24 PM

    I love that girls faaace! Sweet rosy cheeks. Now I’m even more excited to get the scribble sheet your way 🙂

  2. hazel said, on 23 June 2009 at 11:41 AM

    um
    i’m madly in love with this…
    also your blog name, seriously awesome…
    dot dot dot

  3. Clare said, on 26 June 2009 at 1:33 PM

    thaank you both so much


Leave a Reply

