Les crocodiles blancs

eight

Posted in Uncategorized by Clare on 9 March 2009

good lord. I saved almost every look from this collection. Miuccia Prada will obviously always have a special place in my heart (the woman trained as a MIME before she was a designer. A MIME!)… but I think that what with last season and now this one, Dries Van Noten is my official favorite designer.

I mean really. To save so many photos from one collection is obscene! But in this case, quite necessary.

Leave a Reply

